Tag: Scolaire

Laurence Richard

Laure

Voir la fiche complète
Rue de l’Hôpital 11
1920 Martigny
027 722 21 14
laurence.richard@lrmediation.ch

Isabelle Gauchat

Isabelle Gauchat

Voir la fiche complète
Chemin du Pied du Mont 3
1908 Riddes
076 530 71 74
i_gauchat@bluewin.ch

Joanne Siegenthaler

Voir la fiche complète
joanne_siegenthaler@bluewin.ch
Av. de la gare 5 , 1950 Sion
079 676 08 02

Ana Donderis Bruttin

AnaVoir la fiche complète
Mareindeux 107, 1870 Monthey
079 709 91 15
adbruttin@gmail.com

 

Janick Biselx-Menétrey

Janick BISELX-MENETREYVoir la fiche complète
Ecoute-mediation

Rue d’Aoste 4, 4e étage
1920 Martigny

Chemin du Tombay 13
1942 Le Levron (Vollèges)

027 722 86 63
www.ecoute-mediation.ch

Laure Clivaz Strehmel

Laure

Voir la fiche complète
laure@lcsmediation.ch
Montée Corinna Bille 7, 3968 Veyras
078 791 84 55
www.lcsmediation.ch

Jocelyne Duc Schweri

Jocelyne DUC SCHWERIVoir la fiche complète
Espace de Médiations

Espace des Remparts 8, 1950 Sion
078 649 66 74
www.mediation-valais.ch

 

Nathalie Iannone

IanoneVoir la fiche complète
Portettaz 17, 1955 St-Pierre-de-Clages
078 608 26 50 / 027 306 21 93
www.arpegespt.ch

Olivier Mouthon

Olivier MOUTHONVoir la fiche complète
info@entr-actes.ch
Route du Chili 2, 1870 Monthey
079 477 36 29
www.entr-actes.ch

Nicole Pellaud Buratti

Nicole PELLAUD BURATTIVoir la fiche complète
Route de Chemin 5, 1927 Chemin-Dessous, CP 786 – 1920 Martigny
027 565 61 39 (sur répondeur) / 077 414 36 24
n.pellaudb@netplus.ch
www.passerellemediation.ch

Loubna Freih

FreihVoir la fiche complète
5 avenue de la Gare
1920 Martigny
loubna@loubnafreih.com
079 202 32 85
www.collectifmediation.ch